Region Leadership Team
(as of July 1, 2020)

(This page is currently being updated)

Region President
Sergeant Major (Ret.) Jerry Glesmann
g162man@yahoo.com
Biography
Immediate Past President
Colonel (Ret.) Richard "Phil" Stage
phil.stage@sbcglobal.net
Biography
Executive Vice President
Major General (Ret.) Curtis A. Loop
curt.loop@yahoo.com
  Vice President for Chapter Operations
 

<vacant>

 

Vice President for Membership
Mr. Bernie Stoltzman
digitwiz01@gmail.com
  Vice President for NCO & Soldier Programs
   
   <vacant>

 

Vice President for Reserve Components
and Webmaster
Colonel (Ret.) Bob Fritz
webmaster@ausa-westmoreland.org
775-636-7243
  Vice President for Young Professionals
  
   <vacant>

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Sergeant Major (Ret.) Jim Martichuski
martichuski@comcast.net
California State President
Major General (Ret) Robert Ostenberg
rostenberg@comcast.net
Idaho State President
Honorable Dianne Nordhaus

Dianne.nordhaus@gmail.com

 

Montana State President
Lieutenant Colonel (Ret) Brenton E. Reinhardt
breinhardt@montana.edu

 

Nevada State President
Ms. Mary Jennifer "Jenny" Logan
jenjenlogan@yahoo.com
Oregon State President
Major General (Ret.) Curtis A. Loop
curt.loop@yahoo.com
Washington State President
Ms. Alecia R. Grady
alecia.r.grady.civ@mail.mil